Attention! Cloud saving is disabled in this release to avoid resets of game progress. It would be enabled in future releases after we fix it. We highly recommend you not to delete the game at this time if you don't want to lose progress.
- Disabled cloud saving
- Fixed achievements and leaderboards
- Localization fixes
- 4:3 screen fixes